Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Meadowbrook Dental Care

General Dentists located in Mineola, NY

29 total reviews

Meadowbrook Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meadowbrook Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigha C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Casañas is welcoming, friendly and thoughtful. He did a great job of getting to the root of my dental issues in a timely fashion. I was able to get an appointment the day after I called to make one. This is a great dental office!
Shannon P.
Submitted 08/30/19
New patient they took me in the next day and bonded my tooth before my baby shower and the staff is very friendly !
Chris G.
Submitted 08/19/19
excellent
Esmee R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Meadow brook Dental care far exceeds one’s expectation. Dr. C and his staff serve with a spirit of excellence. ALL OF THEM❤️
Yesenia H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent
Raquel R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Professional, thorough, and has a great disposition.
Maryl F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Going to the dentist is hard for me..the staff and Meadowbrook made it pain free. Outstanding root canal!
Enzo M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Had an excellent office visit
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Office is run smoothly and dentists are amazing.
Myriam Q.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr ecxelente ;staff kind and very attentive . Love them
Marianne C.
Submitted 04/08/19
The office is very clean and professional. There are many updated equipments. I am very pleased with Dr. Casanas’s work. He is very friendly and kind. It is comforting to know that he is my family dentist. I highly recommend him to my friends.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/08/19
The preparation of my tooth for a crown was fast, painless and precise.
Raimouda O.
Submitted 03/29/19
Everyone was very pleasant. Looking forward to my next visit.
Maria T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great
Erin B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Absolutely love this dentist and everyone who works there!!!
Yin C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great and quick service!!
Nelson R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Upmost the best professional care with an emphatic overall staff. Quality of the work
Eva S.
Submitted 09/17/18
From start to finish it was a welcoming and kind experience. Thank you
Marion M.
Submitted 08/15/18
I had a double crown from a long time ago fall out. I went to an emergency clinic and they wanted to do 2 implants. Ugg!!!!! The thought killed me. I went to Meadowbrook and let Dr. Silfa give me his opinion. After looking it all over he would redo the root canal and put 2 new crowns. I literally jumped for joy and he immediately started on it. Dr. Silfa has it. He knows what to do and will work with you. It’s as if everyone he takes care of is his family and that’s how he treats you. The technology used is top-notch. As for the group working there they are kind, understanding, compassionate and pleasant. Always smiling. To sum it up...you’d be a fool not to go here for all your dental needs.
Kim T.
Submitted 07/31/18
Always a great experience!