Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Meadowbrook Dental Care

General Dentists located in Mineola, NY

36 total reviews

Meadowbrook Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meadowbrook Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline W.
Submitted 11/07/19
On time Polite & Friendly Clean Surroundings No pain Explained treatment Easy follow up appointments Highly recommended
Amanda L.
Submitted 11/07/19
This was a quick and painless appointment! I needed a filling repaired, and I was in and out of the chair in 15 minutes. No pain during or afterwards. Always a great experience at this office.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff at Meadowbrook Dental Care is incomparable!
Lucia F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr casanas is an extraordinary dentist his professionalism is unbeatable. He truly cares for his patients. Thank you dr casanas
Margaret P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Casanas was amazing. I have very little trust in dentist with having bad experiences with the last dentist I used. Dr Casanas made me feel very comfortable and put my mind at ease. I have a lot of work to be done and I look forward to feeling myself again. High five to the staff very warm and friendly from check in to checkout. I definitely recommend Meadowbrook Dental Care!
Michael D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Like usual Dr. Casanas very calm personal and patient. Went for evaluation on problems in mouth took xrays , pictures , and gave brief explanation of what needs to be done. Will go back for full consult -! ( prices, payment plans,options,Ext.
Karen G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent service!!!
Leigha C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Casañas is welcoming, friendly and thoughtful. He did a great job of getting to the root of my dental issues in a timely fashion. I was able to get an appointment the day after I called to make one. This is a great dental office!
Shannon P.
Submitted 08/30/19
New patient they took me in the next day and bonded my tooth before my baby shower and the staff is very friendly !
Chris G.
Submitted 08/19/19
excellent
Esmee R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Meadow brook Dental care far exceeds one’s expectation. Dr. C and his staff serve with a spirit of excellence. ALL OF THEM❤️
Yesenia H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent
Raquel R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Professional, thorough, and has a great disposition.
Maryl F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Going to the dentist is hard for me..the staff and Meadowbrook made it pain free. Outstanding root canal!
Enzo M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Had an excellent office visit
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Office is run smoothly and dentists are amazing.
Myriam Q.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr ecxelente ;staff kind and very attentive . Love them
Marianne C.
Submitted 04/08/19
The office is very clean and professional. There are many updated equipments. I am very pleased with Dr. Casanas’s work. He is very friendly and kind. It is comforting to know that he is my family dentist. I highly recommend him to my friends.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/08/19
The preparation of my tooth for a crown was fast, painless and precise.
Raimouda O.
Submitted 03/29/19
Everyone was very pleasant. Looking forward to my next visit.