Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Meadowbrook Dental Care

General Dentists located in Mineola, NY

8 total reviews

Meadowbrook Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meadowbrook Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolina A. P.
Submitted 02/04/18
Great professional and expert service. This practice sets the bar high.
Leo C.
Submitted 01/30/18
Very. Very. Satisfied.
Tracy T.
Submitted 01/04/18
I have become so afraid of going to the dentist after what has happen to my teeth. I am currently missing 4 teeth and can’t even pick up the phone to make an appointment with having an anxiety attacking. And now I know I’m going to need extensive dental work to fix what has happened to my teeth in the last 4 months.
Janet H.
Submitted 12/24/17
How is it possible to have a dentist visit be enjoyable? But, because of Dr. Casanas and his staff, it always is!
Nicole A.
Submitted 12/24/17
Honestly the best dentist out there. I trek from Brooklyn on the LIRR to see him. If you care about your mouth: go!
Jose V.
Submitted 12/23/17
Great place with great people. They make feel at ease in a place where you know there will be pain (Lol). Highly recomended.
Paul A.
Submitted 12/21/17
First rate excellent care in every way ! Skilled ,pleasant and pain free ...
Janine H.
Submitted 12/15/17
Wonderful care.