Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Meadowbrook Dental Care

General Dentists located in Mineola, NY

13 total reviews

Meadowbrook Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meadowbrook Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Upmost the best professional care with an emphatic overall staff. Quality of the work
Eva S.
Submitted 09/17/18
From start to finish it was a welcoming and kind experience. Thank you
Marion M.
Submitted 08/15/18
I had a double crown from a long time ago fall out. I went to an emergency clinic and they wanted to do 2 implants. Ugg!!!!! The thought killed me. I went to Meadowbrook and let Dr. Silfa give me his opinion. After looking it all over he would redo the root canal and put 2 new crowns. I literally jumped for joy and he immediately started on it. Dr. Silfa has it. He knows what to do and will work with you. It’s as if everyone he takes care of is his family and that’s how he treats you. The technology used is top-notch. As for the group working there they are kind, understanding, compassionate and pleasant. Always smiling. To sum it up...you’d be a fool not to go here for all your dental needs.
Kim T.
Submitted 07/31/18
Always a great experience!
Carlos E.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great experience. Place was clean. They educated me on my procedure. Everyone was nice and treated me well.
Carolina A. P.
Submitted 02/04/18
Great professional and expert service. This practice sets the bar high.
Leo C.
Submitted 01/30/18
Very. Very. Satisfied.
Tracy T.
Submitted 01/04/18
I have become so afraid of going to the dentist after what has happen to my teeth. I am currently missing 4 teeth and can’t even pick up the phone to make an appointment with having an anxiety attacking. And now I know I’m going to need extensive dental work to fix what has happened to my teeth in the last 4 months.
Janet H.
Submitted 12/24/17
How is it possible to have a dentist visit be enjoyable? But, because of Dr. Casanas and his staff, it always is!
Nicole A.
Submitted 12/24/17
Honestly the best dentist out there. I trek from Brooklyn on the LIRR to see him. If you care about your mouth: go!
Jose V.
Submitted 12/23/17
Great place with great people. They make feel at ease in a place where you know there will be pain (Lol). Highly recomended.
Paul A.
Submitted 12/21/17
First rate excellent care in every way ! Skilled ,pleasant and pain free ...
Janine H.
Submitted 12/15/17
Wonderful care.